Yhteystiedot

Korson Veto Ry:

Puheenjohtaja: Ari Koskenoja.

Email: koskenojaa@gmail.com

Sihteeri: Juha Niskanen

Email: juhamtniskanen@gmail.com

 

Jaostojen yhteystiedot

Liiga Vantaa Ducks Mika Rajala 0400 352 291 mika.rajala90@gmail.com
Lentopallojaosto Kai Tuulari 040 554 9379 kai.tuulari@gmail.com
Painijaosto Tuomas Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 kilpiniemi.tuomas@gmail.com
Harrasteliikuntajaosto Suvi Hautajoki 040 507 5751 suvi.hautajoki@eduvantaa.fi
Iltapäiväkerho Saija Pellikka 040 352 8286 ipkvierumaki@gmail.com

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Ari Koskenoja 050 64 478 koskenojaa@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuomas Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 kilpiniemi.tuomas@gmail.com
Sihteeri ja jäsenkirjuri Juha Niskanen 040 531 2155 juhamtniskanen@gmail.com
Jäsen Mika Rajala 0400 352 291 mika.rajala90@gmail.com
Jäsen Hannu Saren 040 837 1627 hannu.saren@gmail.com
Jäsen Kai Tuulari 040 554 9379 kai.tuulari@gmail.com
Jäsen Arto Hirviniemi 040 455 4692 artohirviniemi1@gmail.com