Yhteystiedot

Korson Veto Ry:

Puheenjohtaja: Ari Koskenoja.

Email: ari.koskenoja@kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri: Rauno Vallin.

Email: ranevallin@gmail.com

 

Jaostojen yhteystiedot

LIIGA Vantaa Ducks Rauno Vallin 0408626507 rauno.vallin@cinia.fi
LENTOPALLO Juniorijoukkueet Kia Helminen 045 677 5177 helminenkia@gmail.com
LENTOPALLO Harrastejoukkueet Heini Manninen 040 716 6458 heini.manninen@saunalahti.fi
PAINI Tuoma Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 tuomas.kilpiniemi@pp.inet.fi
HARRASTELIIKUNTA Suvi Hautajoki 040 507 5751 suvi.hautajoki@eduvantaa.fi
ILTAPÄIVÄKERHO Saija Pellikka 040 352 8286 ipkvierumaki@gmail.com

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Ari Koskenoja 050 64 478 ari.koskenoja@kolumbus.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Heini Manninen 040 716 6458 heini.manninen@saunalahti.fi
Sihteeri Rauno Vallin 040 862 6507 sihteeri.veto@gmail.com
Jäsen Juha Niskanen 040 531 2155 juha.niskanen@ysaatio.fi
Jäsen Kia Helminen 045-6775177 helminenkia@gmail.com
Jäsen Marja Oikarinen 050 575 6380 marja.oikarinen@fi.issworld.com
Jäsen Tuomas Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 tuomas.kilpiniemi@pp.inet.fi
Jäsenkirjuri Anneli Koskinen 040 555 9927 anneli.koskinen@ajm-konsultit.fi