Yhteystiedot

Korson Veto Ry:

Puheenjohtaja: Ari Koskenoja.

Email: ari.koskenoja@peab.fi

Sihteeri: Juha Niskanen

Email: juha.niskanen@ysaatio.fi

 

Jaostojen yhteystiedot

Liiga Vantaa Ducks Rauno Vallin 0408626507 ranevallin@gmail.com
Lentopallojaosto Kai Tuulari 040 554 9379 kai.tuulari@kolumbus.fi
Painijaosto Tuoma Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 tuomas.kilpiniemi@pp.inet.fi
Harrasteliikuntajaosto Suvi Hautajoki 040 507 5751 suvi.hautajoki@eduvantaa.fi
Iltapäiväkerho Saija Pellikka 040 352 8286 ipkvierumaki@gmail.com

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Ari Koskenoja 050 64 478 ari.koskenoja@peab.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Heini Manninen 040 716 6458 heini.manninen@saunalahti.fi
Sihteeri ja jäsenkirjuri Juha Niskanen 040 531 2155 juha.niskanen@ysaatio.fi
Jäsen Rauno Vallin 040 862 6507 ranevallin@gmail.com
Jäsen Tuomas Kilpiniemi 040 738 8369 tuomas.kilpiniemi@pp.inet.fi